National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Living With a Star Program Analysis Group (LPAG)

Starting in 2017, the Living With a Star Program Analysis Group (LPAG) replaces the LWS Steering Committee. A detailed description of the LPAG can be found in the Terms of Reference and in this Overview.

Community Input/Comments on possible LWS TR&T Focused Science Topics


Current LPAG Executive Committee


  • Mark Linton
    US Naval Research Laboratory
  • Anthea Coster
    MIT Haystack Observatory


  • Joe Borovsky
    Space Science Institute
  • Richard Collins
    University of Alaska
  • Seebany Datta-Barua
    Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Matina Gkioulidou
  • Fan Guo
    Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Jorg-Micha Jahn
    Southwest Research Institute
  • Enrico Landi
    University of Michigan
  • John Leibacher
    National Solar Observatory
  • Sabrina Savage
  • Brian Walsh
    Boston University

Liaison Members

  • TBD

LWS Program Ex Officio